help_outline Skip to main content
Shopping Cart

Scholarship Committee Members

This screen shows the members of the committee. Click on the member's name or photo to view their bio information (if enabled).
It shall be the duty of the Sioux Falls BPW Scholarship Fund Committee to determine the recipients of annual scholarship(s) for women pursuing post-secondary education. The committee will consider both financial need and academic achievement when awarding the scholarships.
PDE Committee Chair
414 E 4th Street
Dell Rapids, SD 57022