help_outline Skip to main content
Shopping Cart

Executive Committee Members

This screen shows the members of the committee. Click on the member's name or photo to view their bio information (if enabled).
The elected officers, immediate past president, appointed parliamentarian and committee chairs of the organization shall constitute the executive committee.
4801 N Career Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Vice President
300 N. Dakota Avenue
Suite 215
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
3901 E 10th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Recording Secretary
PO Box 2645
Sioux Falls, SD 57101
Corresponding Secretary
6300 S Connie Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
3912 S Florence Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Past President
600 E 48th Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57104